top of page

Michael Kors Bridesmaid Gifts

I have two bridesmaids; my cousin and my bestie. They both love Michael Kors - no surprise there.

I came across Spring (shopspring.com) via Ebates because they have 8% cash back right now. Not familiar with Ebates? That's tragic because all you do is sign up for an account, shop like you normally would online and you will get cash based upon what each store offers. Check out my referral link below for more info.

I fell in love with these crossbody bags and thought they'd be perfect for our cruise wedding - and I really wanted one for myself. When I signed up for my Spring account I received 15% off my first three items, up to a $50 savings. I ended up purchasing 2 on my account and I had to refer my mom via my Spring referral link (below) because 15% off 2 bags was $44.40 so to save the full 15% off per bag, I needed another account to get the extra $22.20 off the third bag.

Since she signed up using my referral link, she was also sent a $20 off code AND I got a $20 off code for her purchase above $75. Score and score! Oh and, they didn't charge me sales tax or shipping. HELLO!!!!!

The bags at regular price were $148/each.

15% off brought them to $125.80

8% Ebates cash back gave me $10.60 each

Bringing the total to $115.20/each

At the time of purchase, it was the best deal I could find (and made it totally worth buying them)!!!

Spring referral link:

http://share.shopspring.com/x/a3Akyp

shopspring.com link for the Michael Kors bag:

https://www.shopspring.com/products/52903416?query=michael+kore+travel+metallic

My Ebates referral code:

https://www.ebates.com/r/CCOURT90?eeid=28187

CATEGORIES

CATEGORIES

OTHER POSTS

bottom of page