top of page

What's in the Welcome Bag? [work in progress]

I can only imagine that this is going to be never ending up until the wedding.

**I'll keep this updated as I come up with more goodies to put in the bags.

Currently:

- Adult Coloring Book (see blog post)

- Skinny Crayola Markers (see blog post)

- Pocketbac Hand Sanitizers from Bath & Body Works (see blog post)

- Lanyard for SeaPass Card (see blog post)

- EOS Lip Balm ($1.99/each on clearance at Bed Bath & Beyond)

- Door Magnet

- Oh Snap! Photo Hunt Game Postcard (see blog post)

- Drink Up Challenge Postcard (see blog post)

Potential Ideas:

- Pocketbac holders

- Waterproof housing for cell phone

They are on Amazon for $15.99 for 4 housings. I'd do 1 per bag/family. Might be out of budget.

- Aloe Vera Gel

Instead of doing sunscreen because I can imagine most people will bring it, I'd guess that more people would not bring after sun/sunburn gel. Amazon has a 36 pack of small tubes for $30.80.

- Hangover Kit to include items from Dollar Tree

- Drink koozies


CATEGORIES

CATEGORIES

OTHER POSTS

bottom of page